Back To Search

What's on at

Leamington College

Leamington College ,Leamington Spa,Warwickshire,CV32 5JE

Holiday Camps

Our action packed camps offer parents hassle free childcare while giving your little ones an awesome experience they will never forget.

View All

Upcoming classes

No Classes Available

Upcoming Holiday Camps

Starting from

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Friday 23rd July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Monday 26th July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Thursday 29th July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Friday 30th July 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Monday 2nd August 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This
Starting from

Wednesday 4th August 2021

Leamington College Summer Holiday Camp - £16

Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age Group: 4-11 Yrs

Book This